<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Wilding Translation &#187; fraud</title>
	<atom:link href="http://wilding-translation.com/tag/fraud/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://wilding-translation.com</link>
	<description>Translations from German to English</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:21:49 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Con artist, presumably</title>
		<link>http://wilding-translation.com/2009/03/16/con-artist-presumably/</link>
		<comments>http://wilding-translation.com/2009/03/16/con-artist-presumably/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 16 Mar 2009 16:36:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Translation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[agency]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fraud]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://alex-wilding.com/dangzang/2009/03/16/con-artist-presumably/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>If any freelance translator finds this as a result, perhaps, of a Google search, let it be known that the evidence strongly suggests that Sabine Pearl, claiming to be from a firm she calls TransWork, and currently using e-mail address sabine.gp@hotmail.com is a fraudster who does not pay invoices.
I would be delighted to receive evidence to [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If any freelance translator finds this as a result, perhaps, of a Google search, let it be known that the evidence strongly suggests that Sabine Pearl, claiming to be from a firm she calls TransWork, and currently using e-mail address sabine.gp@hotmail.com is a fraudster who does not pay invoices.<br />
I would be delighted to receive evidence to the contrary, but in the meantime would advise anyone to refuse work offers from her.<br />
I will not bog the blog down with details &#8211; if you want to know, I have a full record.<br />
It only cost me EUR 80 to discover this &#8211; I would hate anyone to lose a substantial amount just to learn the same lesson!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://wilding-translation.com/2009/03/16/con-artist-presumably/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>53</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

